I'm off to Rockville MD for a few days of fun by the seashore. . . NOT(T).  Actually, it's budget meetings that I am attending at our campus next year.  We will set targets for all the benchmarks we will try to hit next year.  We are doing really well so far this year so I imagine next year to be a lot tougher . . . .

A milestone over the weekend.  We finished the Summer term for MALT 16.  On to Fall.  Don't know how I did yet but I know I could have done better.  An earlier post about drowning kind of sums up my experience so far.  That will change I know.  Really like this cadre of folks that I am working with.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am currently a Masters candidate in the Learning Technologies (MALT) program at Pepperdine University.  I have worked with Kaplan Higher Education since 2003 and strongly believe in education for underserved populations.  I have a strong interest in photography and a brief gallery of my work is published herein.

    Archives

    October 2013
    September 2013
    August 2013
    July 2013

    Categories

    All